End of Block 5!

Just finished Block 5! That was one of my easier blocks – Care Transitions. After having Internal Medicine, everything else seemed much easier. My next block is General Pediatrics. I am so nervous for that but super excited! It’ll be similar to Internal Medicine, so I’ll most likely have to take time off gym again, not that I have been going much anyways.

More dates with this girl lately! Snowboarding last month was awesome! It was my first time and I was getting really good at it and didn’t slow them down that much. There was another newcomer in the group too and he was so dead by the end. Thank goodness I lift. My legs were fine by the end =D

We’ll call her T. She’s got a lot of qualities that I’m looking for. She’s super smart and talented, doesn’t drink, doesn’t go out to the clubs, family oriented, generous and sweet. I found out she’s never had a boyfriend and this does raise some warning flags or at least tread cautiously because first love typically don’t last but that is not always true. What I would like to know is if I can work well with this person. Will she make compromises? Will she be understanding? If she’s got good qualities, I could see it working out.

We’ve only recently met more than a month ago and we’ve gone on 5 dates so far. I had asked a few people if they think I should make it official. We haven’t kissed. Actually, she’s never had a first kiss and when I attempted it on the 2nd date, I could tell she wasn’t ready and I didn’t want to push her. I have given her kisses on the cheek and she is receptive of that πŸ™‚

Valentine’s Day is next week. I have an idea but details aren’t there yet. It’ll be one she won’t forget πŸ˜€ HAHA

About stanlee255

Future pharmacist, spending most of my time studying. I love fitness. I play some basketball. I do some dancing too. :)

Leave a Reply

