2014 Recap

Let’s make a list of accomplishments this year off the top of my head.

1. Finished my last year on the OSU campus and moved up to OHSU.
2. Got to be part of the medrec team this summer and learned a lot and met great people.
3. Passed P2 year which is an accomplishment in itself. Holy crap, medchem.
4. Made some incredible PR’s in my lifts over the summer doing the 5/3/1 program for bench, squat, deadlift, and shoulder press.

It doesn’t seem much at all and this year has been mostly a dull year. I’m literally just staying afloat with school and I haven’t had any time to meet people like I wold like to. I love meeting new people and making new friends and I haven’t been able to do that.

This year has also been the year of the horse, my zodiac animal. I think it’s supposedly a bad luck year, and it has been a super depressing year for me. At least with the other years, I’ve had good days. But this year has bad written all over it.

HELLO 2015! Sitting at 150 lbs today. That’s 4 lbs more than I was last year. Hoping to get shredded by next year! I have a lot to learn still and a lot of room for growth and improvement. Hoping to try new things as well! 🙂

About stanlee255

Future pharmacist, spending most of my time studying. I love fitness. I play some basketball. I do some dancing too. :)

Leave a Reply

