Winter Term

Term was finally over and I am now on Spring Break. I have been for the past few days but haven’t been able to sleep in and recover from finals week yet. My last final was Friday morning and I was up really late studying for that. Didn’t get to recover because I decided to hit the gym and play League of Legends all day. Stayed up pretty late and had to wake up super early Saturday to catch a ride with my friend to go back home. Woke up early Sunday to get some Pho with my family. Woke up before dawn on Monday to go to the beach for a pharmacy outreach. We also hit the beach after eating a buffet LOL. We all felt so fat but I still showed off some level of aesthetics. Man, not sure about beaches anywhere else in the world, but there were….. like whales there! I turned to my friend and whispered “man look at all the whales” and then my other friend turns to me and whispered “man look at all the sea lions here” and we all started laughing! Soooo bad!

beach pic

Spending this spring break training hard! No gym at home so I did a lot of pull ups. But now I am back at the university for spring break, for one sole reason – to go to the gym! Other plans include hanging out with whoever is around this ghost town during spring break and reading Eragon, 2nd book. So many people are traveling and posting pics on FB, IG, and Twitter… A little jelly, but to me, it feels good to be at the gym so that’s what I will do.

About stanlee255

Future pharmacist, spending most of my time studying. I love fitness. I play some basketball. I do some dancing too. :)

Leave a Reply

