Burned out with life

That feel when… you’ve been in school for way too long and need a break.

Brb 4 years undergrad, 2 years grad school. Stlil got 2 more years.
Brb family never travels, no new experiences in life
Brb can’t focus. Mentally, physically, and emotionally stressed out.
Brb need to pass this retake or else I get held back
Brb research paper due same day, haven’t started
Brb cumulative final 2 days after, that I haven’t been goin to class for
Brb constant stress like this for entire term
Brb still trying hard and finding ways to stay positive
Brb woke up to get rejected from an internship I was hoping for
Brb climb to bed, try not to cry
Brb cry
Brb hold me
Brb hug pillow, pretending it’s a gf
Brb tfw no gf crew
Brb no time for gym
Brb fat as fuk now
Brb depression
Brb didn’t do good on the depression module
Brb depressed that I didn’t do well on depression module
Brb not sure what to do with my life anymore

It’s not looking good guys. Am I gonna make it?

Tags: , ,

About stanlee255

Future pharmacist, spending most of my time studying. I love fitness. I play some basketball. I do some dancing too. :)

Leave a Reply

